Ready for the weekend

I have just noticed quite how weekday focused my tittles are…

Just finishing a conference call with North America (at 8:30 pm).  Haven’t really heard much, didn’t contribute at all, and I think I may have been told off for not putting my phone on mute (kind of hard to do from home).  But cést la vie and all.

Bath was an hour long – I have a very happy and clean child.

I have also promised my beloved little princess/fairy/ballerina that we will do some baking this weekend – cake, and something pink (but of course).  I will try to take a nicer photo!  She decorates very well for a three year old 🙂

Roll on Friday! (may it quickly pass)

Thank goodness that call is over – now I can have dinner 😦

Leave a Reply

